MORE THAN \$6.5 MILLION GIVEN BACK TO IDAHO SINCE 2020

Eastern Idaho

Bonneville County

Steps for Schools: Bonneville School District, Hillview Elementary, Taylorview Middle, Eagle Rock Middle, Idaho Falls School District, Swan Valley Elementary, AH Bush Elementary

Mayor's Walking Challenge: City of Idaho Falls, City of Ammon

Clark County

Mayor's Walking Challenge: Clark County Junior/ Senior High

Fremont County

Steps for Schools: Fremont County Joint School District, Teton Elementary

Mayor's Walking Challenge: City of St. Anthony

Jefferson County

Steps for Schools: Jefferson School District

Mayor's Walking Challenge: City of Roberts, City of Mud Lake

Healthy Minds Partnership: Harwood Elementary, Rigby Middle

Community Schools: Harwood Elementary

Madison County

Steps for Schools: Kennedy Elementary School, Central Elementary School, Adams Elementary School, Sugar Salem High School, Madison Middle School

Mayor's Walking Challenge: City of Rexburg

Comprehensive Plan Pilot: City of Rexburg

Economic Development Center: City of Rexburg

Teton County

Community Health Academy: City of Driggs

Comprehensive Plan pilot: City of Driggs

Mayor's Walking Challenge: City of Victor, City of Tetonia, City of Driggs

